Dream BIG! I am serious on this one.

Posted on December 7, 2011

0


2 Tips for business Success!


Tip 1: When you set goals and objectives have a balance of being realistic yet push yourself. Some amazing things have happened in my business the past month. Had I not set big goals it would have never happened. Had I not continued to march on to a dream and vision that many said I wouldn’t be able to accomplish without all those that helped I wouldn’t have made it. Dream big but set a solid plan to get there. If you set your dreams low you’re less likely to achieve them anyway!

Dream BIG! I am serious on this one.

Tip 2: How are you tracking to your goals and objectives? Are you on track? If yes, how can you push yourself a little harder to ensure you cross the goal even faster or better than you planned? If you’re not on target how can you ensure you get there? What is holding you back? Do you need to readjust your plans? Working to a plan with goals and objectives that are unrealistic will do nothing for you or your business.

Plan the work and work the plan!

Posted in: Uncategorized